Blackstar Amplification
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HT60s review

+2
Hendog
splatter
6 posters

Go down

HT60s review Empty HT60s review

Post by splatter Sun Mar 13, 2011 4:31 am

I just got my 60 yesterday and spent a good bit of time today playing thorough it and making some adjustments .
Let me say first that I have been playing for 37 years an have had ALOT of gear and some really expensive boutique amps .